dad7f56092 · fix: enhance service descriptions in README for better clarity and detail · Updated 2026-08-23 20:51:58 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?